View all of our Destinations and Programmes

Webinars on renting a campervan in Australia

Australia
View all of our
Adventure Programmes

working holiday visa Australia

DATES: 10TH OF SEPTEMBER 2013

6am Sydney time - 10pm Berlin time (9/09) - 9pm London time (9/09)

 

Don't miss out on this GREAT FREE OPPORTUNITY - REGISTER TODAY
 

Driving your own car around Australia is one of the few remaining TRULY ADVENTUROUS road trips left in the world today. No timetables, no obligations, the wind in your hair, music playing sun on your face. Sounds great? It can be, but like all good expeditions - The SUCCESS is all in the PLANNING!


Travellers Autobarn is presenting this free and information packed OPPORTUNITY to help you make your trip as carefree as possible. We will discuss all the key areas which you will need to know so that you can buy AND sell a car with confidence in Australia.

 

Key topics include:

 

  1. Choosing the right car
  2. The Paperwork!
  3. Roadworthy Vs Reliability
  4. Selling your car (how, when, where, online strategies)
  5. Why buying a car can be the cheapest way to see Australia
  6. The new Sydney Travellers Car Market & Travellers Autobarn
Disclaimer: Some articles on Freepackers such as this one are submitted by third parties. While we do check the articles and require the person submitting it to declare that they own the copyrights, it may happen from time to time that an inappropriate article is posted. If you own the copyrights to this article or the images used in it please let us know via legal@freepackers.com so we can review and take appropriate action. Freepackers cannot be held responsible or liable for third party articles and any and all issues should be taken up directly with the person that submitted the article.